Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Volker Kossol
 volker.kossol@tv-jahn-hiesfeld.de
02064 / 80916

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter / Jugendwart

Arnd Blum
blumarnd@gmail.com
0176 / 66626061

Sportlicher Leiter

Manuel Freynik
manuel.freynik@hockey-hiesfeld.de

Trainingszeiten / Spieltermine

Christian Lortz
cl@lortzonline.de
0172 / 7137454

Prävention gegen sexualisierte Gewalt


Katja Lortz und  Andreas Rütz
praevention@hockey-hiesfeld.de

Mitgliederverwaltung / Spielerpässe

Pia Schweitzer
pia.schweitzer@hockey-hiesfeld.de
02064 / 80880

Schiedsrichter

Thomas Bruns
clan-bruns@arcor.de
02064 / 4569867

Sponsoren/Marketing

Christian Lortz
cl@lortzonline.de
0172 / 7137454

Hockey-Trikots / Stutzen

Kirsten Wüllenweber
k.wuellenweber@hockey-hiesfeld.de
0172 / 2454649

Torwartausrüstung

Claire Kraemer
claire.kraemer@hiesfelder-haie.de
0177 / 4689241

Leiter Technikpool

Klaus Kirsch
kk.kirsch@gmx.de
0152 / 04366050

Technikpool

Wilhelm Hegemann
wilhelm.hegemann@t-online.de
02064 / 826822

Technikpool / Webmaster

Rainer Schweitzer
webmaster@hockey-hiesfeld.de
02064 / 80880

Webdesign

Christian Kill
info@mk3-werbung.de
02064 / 7791210