Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Volker Kossol
 volker.kossol@tv-jahn-hiesfeld.de
02064 / 80916

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Arnd Blum
familieblum@arcor.de
02064 / 478228

Jugendwart / Trainingszeiten / Spieltermine

Stefan Hoffmann
tvjahnhiesfeld-hoffmann@t-online.de
02064 / 478744

Mitgliederverwaltung / Spielerpässe

Pia Schweitzer
pia.schweitzer@gmx.de
02064 / 80880

Sportlicher Leiter

Manuel Freynik
manuel.freynik@hockey-hiesfeld.de

Schiedsrichter

Thomas Bruns
clan-bruns@arcor.de
02064 / 4569867

Sponsoren/Marketing

Hartmut Kipp
h.kipp@kipp-transporte.de
0173 / 2858001

Hockey-Trikots / Stutzen

Kirsten Wüllenweber
k.wuelli@gmail.com
0172 / 2454649

Torwartausrüstung

Claire Kraemer
claire.kraemer@hiesfelder-haie.de
0177 / 4689241

Arztkoffer, etc.

Birte Kleinrensing
b.kleinrensing@feldmarkapotheke.de

Leiter Technikpool

Klaus Kirsch
kk.kirsch@gmx.de
0170 / 9921930

Technikpool

Wilhelm Hegemann
wilhelm.hegemann@t-online.de
02064 / 826822

Technikpool / Webmaster

Rainer Schweitzer
webmaster@hockey-hiesfeld.de
02064 / 80880

Webdesign

Christian Kill
info@mk3-werbung.de
02064 / 7791210